Hi, I really like the look of this game and was considering buying it. However, I don’t know if my laptop could run it. Here are the specs: AMD A4-6210 APU with AMD RADEON R3 GRAPHICS 1.80 GHz 4.00 GB Ram (3.45 GB usable) 64 bit operating system x64 based processor. WIndows 8.1 no touch screen available

I really don’t know about your graphics card, but I believe in everything else you are slightly above minimum requirements. I could believe that it will run on low settings 🙂 Make sure that you have 64-bit OS too.

Leave a Reply

