Paradox’s Gamescom Stream

Good news! Paradox Interactive Twitch channel will live stream the whole Paradox Gamescom Press Conference. There will also be some Q&A with Paradox staff and the actual game developers (Hopefully Colossal Order). Rememmber to join us on Thursday 6th of August here: http://www.twitch.tv/paradoxinteractive

Please check the starting times and schedule down below. 🙂

Schedule


20:30
CEST – Pre-Stream (Stream begins)
21:00 – 21:30 CEST
– Press conference
21:30 – 22:00 CEST
– Q&A with the various developers and Paradox staff

Starting time in your time zone:

San Francisco (U.S.A. - California)        Thursday 6. August 2015, 11:30:00   PDT  UTC-7 hours    
New York (U.S.A. - New York)               Thursday 6. August 2015, 14:30:00   EDT  UTC-4 hours    
London (United Kingdom - England)          Thursday 6. August 2015, 19:30:00   BST  UTC+1 hour     
Cologne (Germany)                          Thursday 6. August 2015, 20:30:00   CEST UTC+2 hours
Helsinki (Finland)                         Thursday 6. August 2015, 21:30:00   EEST UTC+3 hours     Moscow (Russia)                            Thursday 6. August 2015, 21:30:00   MSK  UTC+3 hours     New Delhi (India)                  Friday 7. August 2015, 00:00:00 IST  UTC+5:30 hours Beijing (China)     Friday  7. August 2015, 02:30:00 CST  UTC+8 hours     Tokyo (Japan)                              Friday  7. August 2015, 03:30:00 JST  UTC+9 hours     Sydney (Australia)       Friday  7. August 2015, 04:30:00 AEST UTC+10 hours   Wellington (New Zealand)                   Friday  7. August 2015, 06:30:00 NZST UTC+12 hours    

You can also use the Countdown!

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s