Expansion reveal time and date are here!

image

Paradox’s Twitch account live streaming schedule has revealed us the exact time of the Cities: Skylines event. The next expansion for Cities: Skylines will be revealed on Thursday 18th August, at 13:00 / 1:00 pm CEST. 

You will be able to watch the event live at:

https://www.twitch.tv/paradoxinteractive

Mark your calendars and stay tuned as more information drops!

Check your time zone:

Cologne
(Germany)                                        Thursday
18th August 2016, 13:00:00 CEST UTC+2

San
Francisco (USA)                                       Thursday
18th August 2016, 04:00:00 PDT  UTC-7

New York
(USA)                                               Thursday
18th August 2016, 07:00:00 EDT  UTC-4

Rio de Janeiro (Brazil)                                     Thursday 18th August 2016, 08:00:00 BRT  UTC-3

London
(United Kingdom)                               Thursday 18th August
2016, 12:00:00 BST  UTC+1

Helsinki
(Finland)                                            Thursday 18th August 2016,
14:00:00 EEST UTC+3

Moscow
(Russia)                                             Thursday
18th August 2016, 14:00:00 MSK  UTC+3

New Delhi
(India)                                             Thursday
18th August 2016, 16:30:00 IST  UTC+5:30

Tokyo
(Japan)                                                  Thursday
18th August 2016, 20:00:00 JST  UTC+9

Sydney
(Australia)                                            Thursday 18th August
2016, 21:00:00 AEST UTC+10

Wellington
(New Zealand)                                Thursday
18th August 2016, 23:00:00 NZST UTC+12

Countdown timer

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s